East Nusa Tenggara

East Nusa Tenggara is a province of Indonesia. It is located in the eastern part of the Lesser Sunda Islands and includes West Timor. The province consists of more than 500 islands, the three largest being Flores, Sumba, and the western half of Timor (West Timor). The eastern part of Timor is the independent country of East Timor. East Nusa Tenggara is the only province in Indonesia where Roman Catholicism is the predominant religion. Nusa Tenggara Timur, in Indonesian, means "eastern southeastern islands"; compare to Nusa Tenggara Barat, which means "western southeastern islands".

I want to go to: